Board of Directors and Staff

Kerry Ahern
Kerry Ahern, MBA
Board President
SVP, Resource Planning Leader
Bank of America
Alumni Parent
Holly Shaw
Holly Shaw
Board Vice President
Retired CFO/COO
Shelly Yeck
Shelly Yeck, MBA, CCM
Board Treasurer
Sr. Supply Chain Capture Mgr.
General Dynamics Mission Systems
Alumni Parent
Mitch Wetzel
Mitch Wentzel
Board Secretary
Program Manager, Small & Disadvantaged Business
TriWest Healthcare Alliance
US Marine Corps, Retired
Since You Asked,™
Volume XIII, MCCCD Edition
Mike
Mike Burns
Board Director
Attorney & Retired Business Executive
Since You Asked,™
Volume X, Phoenix I Edition
Craig
COL Donald “Craig” Houk, CPP
Board Director
US Army, Retired
Since You Asked,™
Volume IV
Beth Johnson
COL Beth Johnson
Board Director
US Army, Retired
Alfredo Luna
Alfredo Luna
Board Director
District Senior Manager
Wells Fargo
U.S. Army, Retired
Mary Ann Luciano
Mary Ann Luciano
Board Director
Retired Marketing Executive
Javier Rodriguez
Javier Rodriguez
Board Director
IT Team Lead
Salt River Project
Veteran
Eric Spencer
Eric Spencer
Board Director
Partner
Snell & Wilmer LLP
Veteran
Flora Tromelin
Flora Tromelin
Board Director
Founder and CEO
FCT Strategies LLC
Michelle
Michelle DiMuro, CFRE
Executive Director
Ex-Officio Board Director
michelle@veteransheritage.org
(602) 218-4036 x 101
Barbara
Barbara Hatch
VHP Founder
Program Director (volunteer)
barbara@veteransheritage.org
(602) 218-4036 x 104
Kate
Katelyn Finegan
Administrative Coordinator
kate@veteransheritage.org
(602) 218-4036 x 102
Sarah Johnson
Sarah Johnson, MA
Program Coordinator
sarah@veteransheritage.org
(602) 218-4036 x 107
Hannah
Hannah M. Nichols, MA
Program Coordinator
hannah@veteransheritage.org
(602) 218-4036 x 103
Blanka
Blanka Thomas
Publishing Coordinator
Blanka@veteransheritage.org
(602) 218-4036 x 105
image
Board

title text
Board Service

body text

The Board of Directors share a commitment to our mission and provide the expertise to keep VHP a vibrant organization and grow our capacity to serve our Nation.  Board members are responsible for financial development and sustainability, strategic planning, and community outreach.  We are currently seeking candidates with business development/expansion, IT, human resources, education, fundraising, or marketing backgrounds. 

Learn More